> SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! 

Contact Woodall’s Campground Magazine

 

Woodall’s Campground Magazine
G&G Media Group, LLC
Corporate & Advertising Sales Office:
3020B Windsor Ct.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Office: (574) 266-7980

 

 

Rick Kessler, Publisher & Executive Editor

Mobile: (734) 777-6830

rkessler@rvbusiness.com

 

Scott Stropkai, Chief Operating Officer

Mobile:  (616) 901-8335

sstropkai@rvbusiness.com

 

Sherman Goldenberg, Senior Editor

Office: (574) 457-3370

Mobile: (574) 457-6637

sgoldenberg@rvbusiness.com

 

Gary Gerard, Editor

Mobile: (574) 528-1275

ggerard@rvbusiness.com

 

Trina Nissley, Art Director

tnissley@rvbusiness.com

 

Ben Quiggle, Midwest Editor

Mobile:  (574) 306-7781

bquiggle@rvbusiness.com

 

Shawn Spence, Photography Director

To reach Shawn, please use above Contact Form

 

Jeff Crider, Contributor

To reach Jeff, please use above Contact Form

 

Chris Cieto, Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Mobile:  (603) 689-5979

ccieto@rvbusiness.com

 

Jennifer Rose, National Ad Sales Rep

Office:  (574) 266-7980

jrose@woodallscm.com

 

Wendy Thorne, National Ad Sales Rep

Office:  (574) 266-7980

wthorne@rvbusiness.com

 

Subscription Changes/Cancellations

rvbusiness@rvbusiness.com

 

Contact Us by Email