Free Subscription

*

*

*

*

*

*

Friday, June 14, 2024

Contact Us

Contact Woodall’s Campground Magazine

Woodall’s Campground Magazine
G&G Media Group, LLC
Corporate & Advertising Sales Office:
3020B Windsor Ct.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Office: (574) 266-7980
Rick Kessler, Publisher & Executive Editor

Mobile: (734) 777-6830

rkessler@rvbusiness.com

Scott Stropkai, Chief Operating Officer

Mobile:  (616) 901-8335

sstropkai@rvbusiness.com

Sherman Goldenberg, Senior Editor

Office: (574) 457-3370

Mobile: (574) 457-6637

sgoldenberg@rvbusiness.com

Gary Gerard, Editor

Mobile: (574) 528-1275

ggerard@rvbusiness.com

Trina Nissley, Art Director

tnissley@rvbusiness.com

Ben Quiggle, Midwest Editor

Mobile:  (574) 306-7781

bquiggle@rvbusiness.com

Jeff Crider, Contributor

To reach Jeff, please use above Contact Form

Chris Cieto, Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Mobile:  (603) 689-5979

ccieto@rvbusiness.com

Jennifer Rose, National Ad Sales Rep

Office:  (574) 266-7980

jrose@woodallscm.com

Subscription Changes/Cancellations

rvbusiness@rvbusiness.com


    "Sherman Goldenberg, Senior Editor | sgoldenberg@rvbusiness.com"
    "Trina Nissley, Art Director/Production Manager | tnissley@rvbusiness.com"
    "Rick Kessler, Publisher & Executive Editor | rkessler@rvbusiness.com"
    "Scott Stropkai, Chief Operating Officer | sstropkai@rvbusiness.com"
    "Ben Quiggle, Midwest Editor | bquiggle@rvbusiness.com"
    "Chris Cieto, Chief Sales Officer | ccieto@rvbusiness.com"
    "Jennifer Rose, National Ad Sales Rep | jrose@woodallscm.com"
    "Jeff Crider, Senior Editor | campinginfosource@gmail.com"

    Welcome Back!

    Login to your account below

    Retrieve your password

    Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.