The RV/MH Hall of Fame’s annual induction dinner honoring the Class of 2018 will be held on Aug. 6, in the facility’s Northern Indiana Event Center in Elkhart, Ind.

Searer said, “Our 2018 induction dinner celebration begins at 5:30 p.m. with a cash bar cocktail party, followed by the dinner and induction ceremonies at 6:30 p.m,” said Hall President Darryl Searer. “Invitations are extended to all friends and colleagues of the inductees, as well as all industry associates and I hope a record number will join us this year in honoring these outstanding industry innovators who have had a major impact on our professions and lives.”

Those being inducted in the Class of 2018 include:

RV Inductees

Derald Bontrager
Jayco Inc.
Roger Faulkner
General Coach Canada
Gregg Fore
Dicor Corp.
Rebecca (Becky) Lenington
Pennsylvania RV and Camping Association
Daniel R Pearson
Pleasureland RV

MH Inductees

Michael A. Cirillo
Star Management
Darrel Cohron and Harrel Cohron (deceased)
Cohron’s Manufactured Homes
John Evans
California Manufactured Housing Institute (CMHI)
Gub Mix
Idaho, Utah, Nevada and Arizona State MH Associations
Bill Wilson
Cherry Hill Homes Inc.

In addition to the induction ceremony, the 2018 Golf Classic Fundraiser returns to Christiana Creek Country Club in Elkhart in the morning of Aug. 6. The event kicks off with a shotgun start at 8 a.m. and then caps off with a luncheon and awards presentation following golf.

Searer noted that the Hall is seeking sponsors for the various induction dinner events as well as for the golf tournament. He added, “Watch your email and RV and MH publications for an invitation to register online for the induction dinner and/or the golf tournament.”

For more information please visit: www.rvmhhalloffame.org.